Home

Fly Switzerland – Fly Sundance!

Tourist helicopter flights

Discover Switzerland from the cabin and the unique perspective of our modern helicopter. Sundance.Swiss is the exclusive provider of tourist helicopter sightseeing flights from the Lucerne/Central Switzerland region and puts together unique flight experiences for you individually.

Ready for take-off

Sundance.Swiss operates from Stans, Canton of Nidwalden, only around 20 minutes south of the center of Lucerne. We pick you up: We wait for you at Stans Train Station (Lucerne-Stans-Lucerne timetable) or, if you wish, with our Sundance Bus Service at your hotel (flat rate of CHF 145.00, for up to 6 people).

Robinson R66

The R66 flies up to 14,000 feet, well over 4000 m above sea level. The sightseeing flights take place at altitudes between 300 and 1200 meters above ground. This means that you have the picturesque sights and majestic peaks of Switzerland within your grasp. Sundance.Swiss offers you the full fascination of helicopter flying in the diversity of the beautiful and varied Swiss nature and landscape.

The unique individual souvenir

Experiencing the Swiss natural beauties also means capturing magical moments photographically. For example, the wow!-impressions at sunrise or sunset: the inexpressible colors and light shapes over the snow-capped peaks, deep green valleys and reflecting water surfaces of the lakes. Take photo memories in the cabin during flight, before take-off, during stopovers at special places in front of the helicopter (have you ever been on a glacier?) or after landing.

Fascinating Sundance scenic flights

Discover Switzerland from the cabin and the unique perspective of our modern helicopter. Whether early in the morning at sunrise, during the day or in the evening at sunset: From the unique perspective of helicopter flight, Sundance.Swiss guarantees unforgettable moments covering the picturesque Lake Lucerne, the overwhelming Alps or the numerous other famous sites in Switzerland.

Bernese Oberland, Wallis, Aletsch, the 4000m

Scenic flight example 60 minutes

Grand Tour of Alps & Traditions

4 hours of Swiss Emotions

Grand Tour – Switzerland XL

«Total Switzerland» for a day

Titlis, the passes and the Bernese Oberland

Scenic flight example 45 minutes

Central Switzerland

Scenic flight example 30 minutes

Experience the Swiss Alps

Discover Switzerland from the cabin and the unique perspective of our modern helicopter. Sundance.swiss offers you exclusive helicopter tours from the Lucerne region | Central Switzerland and puts together unique flight experiences for you.

Home

You Helicopter Flight

Touristische Helikopterflüge

Entdecke die Schweiz von oben! Vom Helikopter aus geniesst Du eine einzigartige Perspektive auf die Schweizer Landschaft. Sundance.swiss macht es möglich und bietet Dir exklusive Helikopter-RundfIüge für die Regionen Luzern, Zug, Zürich und die Zentralschweiz. Frage einfach bei uns an. Wir stellen für Dich individuell einmalige Flugerlebnisse zusammen.

Ready for Take-off

Die Base von Sundance.Swiss befindet sich in Stans/Nidwalden, nur etwa 20 Minuten südlich vom Zentrum Luzerns entfernt. Wir holen Sie ab: Entweder am Bahnhof Stans (Fahrplan Luzern-Stans-Luzern), oder auf Wunsch mit unserem Sundance-Busservice in Ihrem Hotel (Pauschale von CHF 145.00; für bis und mit 6 Personen).

Robinson R66

Der R66 fliegt bis auf 14’000 Fuss, also auf weit über 4000 m ü.M. Die Rundflüge finden auf Höhen zwischen 300 und 1200 Metern über Grund statt. Damit haben Sie die pittoresken Sehenswürdigkeiten und majestätischen Gipfel der Schweiz zum Greifen nah. Sundance.Swiss bietet Ihnen die volle Faszination des Helikopterfliegens in der Vielfalt der wunderschönen und abwechslungsreichen Schweizer Natur und Landschaft.

Das einzigartige individuelle Souvenir

Die Schweizer Naturschönheiten erleben heisst auch magische Momente fotografisch festzuhalten. Etwa die Wow!-Eindrücke beim Sonnenaufgang oder Sonnenuntergang, dieses jeweils unbeschreibliche Farben- und Formenspiel über den schneebedeckten Gipfeln, tiefgrünen Tälern und spiegelnden Wasseroberflächen der Seen. Oder Fotoerinnerungen in der Kabine während des Flugs, vor dem Start, an bei Zwischenlandungen an Special Places vor dem Heli (waren Sie schon mal auf einem Gletscher?) oder nach der Landung. Nur Heliflüge ermöglichen zu erstaunlich günstigen Preisen diese einzigartige Perspektive und lebenslang unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

Sundance – Swiss Emotion pur.

Sundance ist Swiss Emotion pur. Entdecke die Schweiz aus der einzigartigen Perspektive des Helikopterflugs in «echt», echter 3D-Realität. Sundance garantiert unvergessliche Erlebnisse über den Seen, Alpen und berühmten Orten der Schweiz.

Luzern, Vierwaldstättersee, Rigi & Pilatus

Rundflug-Beispiel 30 Minuten

Matterhorn Gold-Tour

Rundflug-Beispiel 100 Minuten

Jungfrau & Eiger

Rundflug-Beispiel 60 Minuten

Gletscherlandung auf 3000 Metern Höhe

Rundflug-Beispiel 45 Minuten

Erlebe die Schweizer Alpen

Entdecke die Schweiz aus der Kabine und der einzigartigen Perspektive unseres modernen Helikopters. Sundance.swiss bietet dir exklusive Helikopter-RundfIüge aus der Region Luzern | Zentralschweiz und stellt für dich individuell einmalige Flugerlebnisse zusammen.